Ludacris coming to Chevy Court during the New York State Fair

News
Ludacris-118809342

LOS ANGELES, CA – JUNE 21: Ludacris performs at BET Jams Presents: 2018 BET Experience Staples Center Concert, sponsored by Nissan, at L.A. Live on June 21, 2018 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Ser Baffo/Getty Images for BET)

Celebrated rapper Ludacris is coming to the State Fair this summer.

Ludacris – who also hosted “Fear Factor” on MTV – will take to the Chevy Court stage on Friday, Aug. 24 at 8 p.m.

All Chevy Court performances are free with the price of admission.

Other Chevy Court performers already slated to perform this summer include:
•    Blondie, at 8 p.m. Wednesday, August 22
•    Dave Mason & Steve Cropper, at 2 p.m. Thursday, August 23
•    Ravyn Lenae, at 2 p.m. Friday, August 24
•    LIVE, at 2 p.m. Saturday, August 25
•    Counting Crows, at 8 p.m. Saturday, August 25
•    Jackyl, at 2 p.m. Sunday, August 26
•    Hunter Hayes, at 8 p.m. Sunday, August 26
•    Peter Noone of Herman’s Hermits, at 2 p.m. Monday, August 27
•    Smokey Robinson, at 8 p.m. Monday, August 27
•    Dickey Betts, at 8 p.m. Tuesday, August 28
•    Lil Yachty, at 8 p.m. Wednesday, August 29
•    Big & Rich with Cowboy Troy, at 8 p.m. Friday, August 31
•    A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, at 8 p.m. Sunday, September 2
•    Maren Morris, at 1 p.m. Monday, September 3
•    Niall Horan, at 6 p.m. Monday, September 3
 

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest News

More Top Stories

Play our Pro-Football Challenge Contest

More Don't Miss